Home // News // Division III PING First-Team All-Americans Announced
Division III PING First-Team All-Americans Announced PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 17 May 2013 15:31

SALEM, Ore. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for Division III have been announced by the GCAA following the NCAA Division III Championships.

First-Team All-Americans included Cory Howard of LaGrange, Christopher Newport’s Brian Jaeger, Alex Kolquist of Gustavus Adolphus, Oglethorpe’s Anthony Maccaglia, Noah Ratner of Guilford, Brad Shigezawa of CMS, Saint John’s Casey Vangsness and Methodist’s Mike Wesko. 

Division III PING First-Team All-Americans 

  • Cory Howard, LaGrange
  • Brian Jaeger, Christopher Newport
  • Alex Kolquist, Gustavus Adolphus
  • Anthony Maccaglia, Oglethorpe
  • Noah Ratner, Guilford
  • Brad Shigezawa, CMS
  • Casey Vangsness, Saint John’s
  • Mike Wesko, Methodist