Division III PING First-Team All-Americans Announced Print
Friday, 19 May 2017 16:28

SILVIS, Ill. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for Division III have been announced by the GCAA following the NCAA Division III Championships.

First-Team All-Americans included Jarrod Brown and Mats Heien of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Berry’s Ryan Elmore, Addison Lambeth of Hutningdon, La Grange’s Logan Lanier, Conner O’Neil of Illinois Wesleyan, Christopher Newport’s David Rabil, and UT Tyler’s Brandon Rougeau.

Division III PING First-Team All-Americans

Jarrod Brown, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Ryan Elmore, Berry
Josh Gibson, Hope
Mats Heien, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Addison Lambeth, Huntingdon
Logan Lanier, La Grange
Conner O’Neil, Illinois Wesleyan
David Rabil, Christopher Newport
Brandon Rougeau, UT Tyler