Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Friday, May 22, 2009


Divison II PING First Team All-America Announced


BLAINE, Was. ? The Division II PING All-America First Team has been announced following Friday?s final round of the NCAA Championship.


Named as members of the first team were Steve Cuzzort of Wayne State, Florida Southern?s Jude Eustaquio, Matt Ewald of Washburn, Justin Hueber, Indianapolis, Jake Koppenberg of Western Washington, Gavin Smith of Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Clayton State?s Will Wilcox, Brent Witcher of Valdosta State and Central Missouri?s Justin Yoder.


Division II PING All-America First Team


Steve Cuzzort, Wayne State

Jude Eustaquio, Florida Southern

Matt Ewald, Washburn

Justin Hueber, Indianapolis

Jake Koppenberg, Western Washington
Gavin Smith, Indian University of Pennsylvania

Will Wilcox, Clayton State

Brent Witcher, Valdosta State

Justin Yoder, Central Missouri