The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America




NJCAA Division I PING All-Region Teams

Region 1

Eric Brigs, Scottsdale
Jamie Garcia, Lon Morris
Jason Hamilton, Lon Morris
Carter Mejia, Scottsdale
Brandan Moore, Scottsdale
Jason Hamilton, Lon Morris
Preston Spoonemore, Paris
Jason Timmis, Paris
Sean Williams, Pima
Marc Watkins, Scottsdale
Wesley Worster, Lon Morris


Region 2

Brandon Dalton, New Mexico
Garrett Driver, McLennan
Heinrich Frylinck, Midland
Zack Fullerton, New Mexico
Matt Law, Western Texas
Jeremy Lambright, McLennan
Ross Leeds, Odessa
Thomas Pedersen, Frank Phillips
Mark Penny, Odessa
Tommy Sikes, Midland


Region 3

Miles Christensen, Johnson County
Chris Dougill, Indian Hills
Anders Engell, Dodge City
Trevor Johanson, Johnson County
Nicky Maddison, Hutchinson
Steven McGlynn, Indian Hills
Dale Middleton, Hutchinson
Wes Nichols, Hutchinson
Kurt Slattery, Indian Hills
Kevin Stanek, Iowa Western


Region 4

Spencer Burson, Brevard
Tyler Foxx, Brevard
Andrew Freeman, Wallace State
Lewis Grube, Central Alabama
Evan Hugall, Central Alabama
Barrett Milam, Central Alabama
Zach Primavera, Central Alabama
Landon Pearson, Cape Fear
Brad Storey, Wallace State
Garrett Westbrook, Meridian


NJCAA Division I Eaton/Golf Pride Regional Coaches of the Year

Region 1

Grant Waltke, Pima
Region 2

Vince Clark, McLennan

Region 3

Chris Young, Hutchinson

Region 4

Dave Jennings, Central Alabama

The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.