Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board

President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

First Vice-President

Second Vice-President Mike McGraw, Baylor

Third Vice-President

Christian Newton, Colorado State

Immediate Past President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

Tyler Stith, Iowa

Division II Rep At-Large Tim Poe. Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large

John Sjoberg, Emory

NAIA Rep. At-Large Ben Rickett, Dalton State

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Jamie Howell, Eastern Florida State

Division I Director-East

Division I Director-Central Rvan Hvbl. Oklahoma

Division I Director-West

Michael Beard, Pepperdine

Division II Director

Peter Coughlin, California -Pennsylvania

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep

Jean-Paul Hebert, Texas

Representative At-Large

Director At-Large Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

NCAA Liaison John Baldwin

Legislative Consultant

Stephen Clar

Marketing Consultant Jason Etzen

National Staff Chief Executive Officer

Gregg Grost

Chief Operating Officer

Dustin Roberts

Events & Special Projects Brandon Earnest

Communications

Adam Mackey

Membership Services

Tucker Hughes

Administration

Summer Series Director

Donnie Wagner

John Reis Interns

Take Cullifer Lilly Boehm Kaia Smith



GCAA DIVISION III NATIONAL AWARDS 2021-22

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD

Andre Chi, Methodist

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD

Will Hocker, Webster

PHIL MICKLESON AWARD PRESENTED BY **STRACKALINE**

Pearse Lucas, Sewanee

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY **GOLF PRIDE GRIPS**

Steve Conley, Methodist

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Andrew Baucum, Mary Hardin-Baylor Benjamin Boyd, Trinity (CT) Braeden Duncan, Aurora Shane Lawler, Franklin & Marshall Pearse Lucas, Sewanee Kevin McGough, Skidmore Armand Ouellette, Kenyon

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS

First Team

Henry Angier, Methodist Andre Chi, Methodist Austin Davis, Willamette Nicholas Gianelos, Babson Will Hocker, Webster Cooper Hrabak, Methodist William Knauth, Carnegie Mellon Jackson Klutznik, Emory Alex Price, Christopher Newport

Second Team

J.F. Aber, Wittenberg Joseph Burlison, NYU Owen Burt, Huntingdon Pearse Lucas, Sewanee Robb Kinder, Christopher Newport Pierce Robinson, Washington & Lee Jackson Rothwell, Babson Logan Ryan, Emory

Third Team

Scott Boyajian, Aurora Mason Chiu, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Joey Harrigan, RPI Cole Jahnke, Eau Claire Jacob Pederson, Gustavus Adolphus Fred Roberts IV, Piedmont Max Schwarz, Emory Ethan Unverzagt, Huntingdon

Honorable Mention

Andrew Baucum, Mary Hardin-Baylor Michael Bell, Westminster Lane Bohman, Babson Will Campbell, Methodist Eddie Coffren V, Lynchburg Trevor Elliott, Hampden-Sydney Jason Folker, Carnegie Mellon Burt Gesner, Babson Grant Gronka, Huntingdon Josh Hebrink, Piedmont Robbie Keyes, NYU Beck Lewis, Oglethorpe Tony Li, Emory Yuefeng (Michael) Ma, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Chase Maus, Texas Lutheran Jacob Mason, Trinity (TX) Matt Mattioli, Wittenberg Kevin McGough, Skidmore Ryan McGarry, McDaniel Jimmy Morton, Illinois Wesleyan Armand Oullette, Kenyon Will Parker, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colin Robinson, Washington & Jefferson Christian Rodriguez, Southwestern Nick Rubino, Hampden-Sydney Max Ullan, Gustavus Adolphus

Carson Whitton, Huntingdon