Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board

President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

First Vice-President

Ryan Cabbage, Charlotte

Second Vice-President

Mike McGraw, Baylor

Third Vice-President

Christian Newton, Colorado State

Immediate Past President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

TreasurerBruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

Tyler Stith, Iowa

Division II Rep At-Large Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large

John Sjoberg, Emory

NAIA Rep. At-Large Ben Rickett, Dalton State

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Jamie Howell, Eastern Florida State

Division I Director-East

Will Green, Princeton

Division I Director-Central

Ryan Hybl, Oklahoma

Division I Director-West

Michael Beard, Pepperdine

Division II Director

Peter Coughlin, California -Pennsylvania

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep Jean-Paul Hebert, Texas

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey, PGA

Director At-Large

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

NCAA Liaison John Baldwin

Legislative Consultant

Stephen Clar

Marketing Consultant Jason Etzen

National Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Gregg Grost

Chief Operating Officer
Dustin Roberts

Events & Special Projects

Brandon Earnest

Communications Adam Mackey

Membership Services

Tucker Hughes

Administration

Olicili Rogero

Summer Series Director Donnie Wagner

John Reis Interns

Hudson Harris Jake Cullifer Lilly Boehm

Kaia Smith



GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2021-2022

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD

Division I

JT Pittman, Midland

Division II

Cecil Belisle. South Mountain

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD

Cecil Belisle, South Mountain

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY STRACKALINE

Division I

Matthis Lefévre, New Mexico JC

Division II

David Beard, Mississippi Gulf Coast

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE GRIPS

Division I

Walt Williams, Midland

Division II

Chelsea Carroll, South Mountain

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Division I

Gregor Graham, Midland Ryley Heath, Calhoun Matthis Lefévre, New Mexico JC Supakit Seelanagae, Dodge City Frank Vucic, Indian Hills

Division II

David Beard, Mississippi Gulf Coast Joseph Berry, Meridian Eli Cruzan, Glendale Ethan Krose, South Mountain Max Reynolds, Tyler

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS Division I

First Team

Hayden Carner, Central Alabama Harry Crockett, Hutchinson Sangha Park, Odessa Ben Partridge, Hutchinson JT Pittman, Midland Brendan Thomas, Eastern Wyoming

Second Team

Matthis Lefévre, New Mexico JC Samual McKenzie, Midland Trey Rouse, Jefferson State Russel Sprecher, Eastern Wyoming Frank Vucic, Indian Hills

Honorable Mention

Dominic Clemons, Hutchinson Marcelo Garza, Odessa Gregor Graham, Midland Tanner Guthrie, Central Alabama Ryley Heath, Calhoun John Houchin, Eastern Florida State Blake Saffell, Hutchinson

Division II

First Team

Cecil Belisle, South Mountain David Beard, Mississippi Gulf Coast Porter Brackett, Glendale Sean Markham, South Mountain Corey Neville, Parkland

Second Team

Ethan Dyess, Meridian Ethan Klose, South Mountain Brandon McCarty, Kirkwood Joel Petersson, Parkland Max Reynolds, Tyler

Honorable Mention

Tom Bell, Hawkeye Matthew Creighton, Glendale Reeves Johnson, Mississippi Gulf Coast Geronimo Narizzano, Southeast Tyler Sandsgaard, Des Moines Area Kolby Shackelford, Kirkwood