Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board

President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

First Vice-President

Ryan Cabbage, Charlotte

Second Vice-President

Mike McGraw, Baylor

Third Vice-President

Christian Newton, Colorado State

Immediate Past President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large Tyler Stith, Iowa

Division II Rep At-Large Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Time ocy dentital modelin

Division III Rep At-Large John Sjoberg, Emory

NAIA Rep. At-Large

Ben Rickett, Dalton State

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Jamie Howell, Eastern Florida State

Division I Director-East

Division I Director-Central Rvan Hybl, Oklahoma

Division I Director-WestMichael Beard, Pepperdine

Michael Beard, Pepperdine

Division II Director

Peter Coughlin, California -Pennsylvania

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep Jean-Paul Hebert, Texas

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey, PGA

Director At-Large

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

NCAA Liaison John Baldwin

Legislative Consultant

Stephen Clar

Marketing Consultant

Jason Etzen

National Staff
Chief Executive Officer

Gregg Grost

Chief Operating Officer Dustin Roberts

Events & Special Projects

Brandon Earnest

Communications

Adam Mackey

Membership Services

Tucker Hughes

Administration

Sherri Rogers

Summer Series Director Donnie Wagner

John Reis Interns

Hudson Harris Jake Cullifer Lilly Boehm

Kaia Smith



GCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2021-22 ALL-DIVISIONS

BEN HOGAN AWARD PRESENTED BY PNC BANK

 $\label{eq:presented} \textit{PRESENTED TO THE OUTSTANDING AMATEUR COLLEGIATE GOLFER} \\ \textit{Ludvig Aberg, Texas Tech}$

BYRON NELSON

AWARDED BASED ON ACADEMICS, CITIZENSHIP AND GOLF ACCOMPLISHMENT OVER COURSE OF COLLEGIATE CAREER

William Knauth, Carnegie Mellon

DAVID TOMS OVERCOMING ADVERSITY AWARD

 $PRESENTED\ TO\ THE\ COLLEGE\ GOLFER\ WHO\ HAS\ OVERCOME\ ADVERSITY\ TO\ ACHIVE\ COLLEGIATE\ EXCELLENCE$

JAN STRICKLAND AWARD

PRESENTED TO ASSISTANT COACH OF THE YEAR

INAUGURAL BLACK COLLEGE GOLF COACHES ASSOCIATION AWARDS

TO HONOR BLACK COLLEGIATE GOLFERS FROM ALL BACKGROUNDS ACROSS ALL DIVISIONS Adrian Stills Award presented to the Black College Golfer of the Year

Kieron Van Wyk, College of Charleston

HBCU Golfer of The Year

Gregory Odom Jr., Howard

BCGCA All-America Team

Jeffrey Cunningham, Drexel
Javan Johnson, Taylor
Steve Kibare, Dalton State
Tafadzwa Nyamukondiwa, Drexel
Gregory Odom Jr., Howard
Quinn Riley, Duke
Kristopher Stiles, San Jose State
Troy Taylor II, Michigan State
Kieron Van Wyk, College of Charleston

BCGCA Outstanding Freshman

Everett Whiten Jr., Howard

Kieron Van Wyk, College of Charleston

HBCU Outstanding Freshman

Kci Lindskog, Texas Southern

BCGCA All-Freshmen Team

Camron Jones, Chicago State Kci Lindskog, Texas Southern Tyler Partee, Florida A&M Miles Taylor, Florida A&M Kieron Van Wyk, College of Charleston

BCGCA Coach of The Year

Andy Walker, VCU

HBCU Coach of the Year

Gary Grandison, Texas Southern