Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President John Fields, Texas

First Vice-President Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Second Vice-President Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Third Vice-President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Immediate Past President Tom Drennan, Rhode Island

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large Mike Griffin, Auburn

Division II Representative At-Large Jerry Hrnciar, Cameron

Division III Representative At-Large Brett Balak, Nebraska Wesleyan

NAIA Representative At-Large David Lynn

Division I Director-East Trey Jones, Florida State

Division I Director-Central Mark Hankins, Michigan State

Division I Director-West Conrad Ray, Stanford

Division II Director Steve Card, Western Washington

Division III Director Mike Phillips, Emory

National Staff Executive Director

Gregg Grost Membership Services Sharon Beerv

Communications Dustin Roberts

Awards Kay Hopkins



GCAA NAIA NATIONAL AWARDS 2007

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY GOLF PRESENTED TO NAIA MEDALIST Daniel Mitchell, Oklahoma City

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENT-ED BY DILLARD'S INC./HARTMARX CORP.

PRESENTED TO PLAYER OF THE YEAR Daniel Mitchell, Oklahoma City

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD

PRESENTED TO OUTSTANDING FRESHMAN Jacques Blaauw, Oklahoma City

EATON GOLF PRIDE NATIONAL COACH OF THE YEAR

Kyle Blaser, Oklahoma City

ALL-FRESHMEN TEAM

Jacques Blaauw, Oklahoma City Lucas Bogdan, Northwood (Texas) Sean Elliot, Oklahoma Christian David Vanegas, Johnson & Wales Lance Williams, Thomas

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAM First Team

Jacques Blaauw, Oklahoma City Bruno Buccolo, Oklahoma Christian Drew Chuipek, Saint Ambrose Brandon Cissom, Lee Sam Cyr, Point Loma Nazarene Jeff Dagg, Wayland Baptist Stephen Ford, Marian Rhein Gibson, Oklahoma Christian Anthony Michael, Oklahoma City Daniel Mitchell, Oklahoma City

Second Team

Scott Conway, Cal State-San Marcos Jade Dennill, Victoria Fernando Gonzales, Oklahoma Christian Brent Kirstein, Wayland Baptist Mikel Martinson, Wayland Baptist Colin Nel, Oklahoma City Cory Renfrew, British Columbia David Tobon, Johnson & Wales Jarod Trammell, Berry David Vanegas, Johnson & Wales

Third Team

Gregg Banks, Concordia (Calif.) Tommy Bell, Mobile Luke Bogdan, Northwood (Texas) JJ Brumley, Wayland Baptist Ryan Clatworthy, Oklahoma City Sean Elliott, Oklahoma Christian Mitch Hendon, Texas Wesleyan John Hopper, Berry Scott Jones, Malone Colin Kelly, SCAD Nathan Leonhardt, Northwood (Texas) Tyler Lytton, Southwestern (Kansas) Danny Sorgini, Tiffin Ryan Stephens, Texas Wesleyan Lance Williams, Thomas Kenneth Wright, Southwestern (Kansas)