#### Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

### National Advisory Board

**President** 

John Fields, Texas

First Vice-President
Mark Crabtree, Louisville

**Second Vice-President** 

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

**Third Vice-President**Todd Satterfield, Furman

**Immediate Past President** 

Tom Drennan, Rhode Island

**Treasurer** 

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

**Division I Representative At-Large** 

Mike Griffin, Auburn

Division II Representative At-Large

Jerry Hrnciar, Cameron

Division III Representative At-Large

Brett Balak, Nebraska Wesleyan

NAIA Representative At-Large

David Lynn

**Division I Director-East** Trey Jones, Florida State

Division I Director-Central

Mark Hankins, Michigan State **Division I Director-West** 

Conrad Ray, Stanford

**Division II Director** Steve Card, Western Washington

**Division III Director** Mike Phillips, Emory

National Staff Executive Director Gregg Grost

**Membership Services** Sharon Beery

**Communications**Dustin Roberts

**Awards** Kay Hopkins



### **GCAA NJCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL AWARDS 2007**

# ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY GOLF

PRESENTED TO NJCAA MEDALIST Bill Jones III, Darton

# EATON GOLF PRIDE NATIONAL COACH OF THE YEAR

Dale Dover, Darton

## PING ALL-AMERICA TEAM First team

Bill Jones III, Darton Dustin Petit, Meridian Gabe Plaza, South Mountain Oliver Turnill, Darton Coleman Calhoun, Darton Justin Eaves, Meridian

#### **Second Team**

Stone Thames, Mississippi Gulf Coast Scott McGranaghan, John A. Logan Devin Schreiner, South Mountain Keenan Holt, South Mountain Bentley Nakasawa, South Mountain Carl Rolla, Lakeland