Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President Bruce Brockbank, BYU

First Vice-President Todd Satterfield, Furman

Second Vice-President Mark Hankins, Iowa

Third Vice-President Conrad Ray, Stanford

Immediate Past President Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Representative At-Large Eric Hoos, Denver

Division II Representative At-Large Steve Card, W. Washington

Division III Representative At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Dave Jennings, Cent. Alabama

Division I Director-East Larry Penley, Clemson

Division I Director-Central Mike McGraw, Oklahoma State

Division I Director-West John Geiberger, Pepperdine

Division II Director Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Director Dan Ruyle, Southwestern

Assistant Coach Rep TBD

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs Dustin Roberts

Membership Services Katie Louis

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL AWARDS 2011

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY Kyle Souza, Chico State

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION Ricardo Gouveia, Lynn

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF PRIDE

Jason Owen, Cal State Monterey Bay

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Ricardo Celia, Nova Southeastern Ricardo Gouveia, Lynn Jose Joia, Lynn Hayden Letien, USC Aiken Andreas Reideborn, Concord

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

Central/West – Cal State Monterey Bay Midwest/South Central – Abilene Christian Atlantic/East – St. Thomas Aquinas South/Southeast – Lynn

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL MEDALISTS

Central/West – John Jackson, Cal State Monterey Bay Midwest/South Central – Cyril Bouniol, Abilene Christian Atlantic/East – Jared Schmader, Clarion South/Southeast – Michael Marshburn, Barton; Ricardo Gouveia, Lynn

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First Team

Cyril Bouniol, Abilene Christian Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian Ricardo Gouveia, Lynn John Jackson, Cal State Monterey Bay Jose Joia, Lynn Jake Murphy, Coker Kyle Souza, Chico State Daniel Stapff, Barry

Second Team

Patrick Bauer, Sonoma State Chris Carlin, Barry Josh Creel, Central Oklahoma Matt Miller, Central Missouri Kenny Pigman, Cal State San Bernardino Daniel Stanley, Newberry Jason Timmis, Cameron Joe Young, Georgia College

Third Team

Otto Bonning, West Florida Daniel Claytor, Barton Dylan Goodwin, Western Washington Andrew Green, Central Oklahoma Ben Hargis, West Texas A&M Tyler Sheppard, Abilene Christian Rourke Van der Spuy, Columbus State Scott Yeakel, Cal State Monterey Bay

Honorable Mention

Baer Aneshansley, Central Oklahoma Trevor Blair, Cal State Stanislaus Chris Bray, Flagler Tyler Chandler, North Alabama Kyle Chappell, Dixie State Jude Eustaquio, Florida Southern Eric Frazzetta, Chico State Jake Greer, North Alabama Dylan Jackson, Cal State Monterey Bay Hayden Letien, South Carolina-Aiken Michael Marshburn, Barton Jonathan McCurry, UNC-Pembroke Aaron Monson, Indianapolis Carlos Rodriguez, West Florida Jared Schmader, Clarion Marcus Segerstrom, Barry Billy Shida, Georgia College Zack Van Dolah, Central Missouri Ben Vertz, Nova Southeastern Stephen Woodill, Columbus State Daniel Young, Lynn