#### **Golf Coaches Association of America**

**National Office** 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

#### **National Advisory Board** President

Todd Satterfield, Furman

#### **First Vice-President**

Mark Hankins, Iowa

#### **Second Vice-President**

Conrad Ray, Stanford

#### **Third Vice-President**

Andrew Sapp, UNC Chapel Hill

#### **Immediate Past President**

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

#### Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

#### **Division I Representative** At-Large

Eric Hoos, Denver

#### **Division II Representative** At-Large

Steve Card, W. Washington

# **Division III Representative**

At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Jeff Griebel, St. Ambrose

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

# **Division I Director-East**

Bill McDonald, South Carolina

#### **Division I Director-Central**

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

#### **Division I Director-West**

Matt Thurmond, Washington

# **Division II Director**

Brent Nicoson, Indianapolis

# **Division III Director**

Nik Kumar, Manhattanville

# **Assistant Coach Rep**

# **NCAA Liaison**

Donnie Wagner

#### **Legislative Advisor**

Stephen Clar

# **National Staff**

#### **CEO**

**Gregg Grost** 

# **Business Affairs**

Sharon Beerv

## **External Affairs**

**Dustin Roberts** 

## **Membership Services**

Katie Louis

#### Operations

Rvan Klatt



## GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2012

# ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY

Division I

Jake Stirling, Meridian

#### **Division II**

Ryan Mulvaney, Tyler

#### JACK NICKLAUS AWARD

Jimmy Kozikowski, South Mountain

# PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

Division I

Ben Ludlam, Indian Hills

#### **Division II**

Jake Argento, South Mountain

# DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF **PRIDE**

**Division I** 

## Mike Hagen, Indian Hills

## **Division II**

Jake Harrington, South Mountain

#### ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Division I

Dennis Anderson, Paris Dylan Brown, Meridian Ben Ludlam, Indian Hills Mariano Rossi, Dodge City Jamie Warman, Odessa

#### **Division II**

Jake Argento, South Mountain Alex Clark, Copiah-Lincoln Cameron Lindell, Tyler Ben Seward, South Mountain Marley Sweeney, South Mountain

# PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS

# Division I

# First Team

Dennis Anderson, Paris Mathias Boesmans, Western Texas Dylan Brown, Meridian Ben Ludlam, Indian Hills Joe Sakulpolphaisan, Darton Jake Stiring, Meridian

#### **Second Team**

Jake Allen, Scottsdale William Anderson, Brevard Richard James, New Mexico Mariano Rossi, Dodge City Jamie Warman, Odessa **Honorable Mention** 

Chris Bell, Odessa Kyle Lucas, Western Texas TJ Morgan, Meridian Mike Muller, Hutchinson Alex Tiong, Dodge City

#### Division II First Team

Jimmy Kozikowski, South Mountain Ryan Mulvany, Tyler Ian Patterson, South Mountain Matt Record, South Mountain Jared Smith, Mississippi Gulf Coast

# **Second Team**

Jake Argento, South Mountain Marcus Fox, Mississippi Gulf Coast Cameron Lindell, Tyler Marley Sweeney, South Mountain Cameron Thomas, Northwest Mississippi

## **Honorable Mention**

Chris Bushey, Potomac State Bryce Doughty, John A. Logan Steve Evans, Clarendon Calvin Freeman, Southeast Joshua Harp, Rend Lake