Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Conrad Ray, Stanford

First Vice-President

Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

Second Vice-President Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Third Vice-President
Mark Crabtree, Louisville

Turner diete Bereichen

Immediate Past President Todd Satterfield, Furman

TreasurerBruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

Bruce Brockbank, BYU

Division II Rep At-Large Jimmy Stobs, Barry

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Chris Winkel, Grand View

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-EastBill McDonald, South Carolina

Division I Director-Central J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director

John Cook, CSU Stanislaus

Division III Director

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep Vacant

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External AffairsDustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations Rvan Klatt



GCAA NCAA DIVISION II NATIONAL AWARDS 2014

ARNOLD PALMER AWARD PRESENTED BY CALLAWAY

Tim Crouch, Florida Southern

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD Adam Svensson, Barry

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

Colin Prater, Colorado Mesa

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARDS PRESENTED BY EATON/GOLF PRIDE

Ken Hyland, Malone

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM

Mario Beltran, Barry Esteban Castro, West Florida Ryan Gendron, St. Leo Colin Prater, Colorado Mesa Harry Wetton, Western New Mexico

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

South Central/West – St. Edward's Midwest/South – Malone Atlantic/East – Indiana University of Pennsylvania South/Southeast – Barry

TEAM EFFORT DIVISION II REGIONAL MEDALISTS

South Central/West – Derek Oland, Midwestern State Midwest/Central – Michael Colgate, Nebraska-Kearney Atlantic/East – Jamin Smith, Charleston South/Southeast – Tim Crouch, Florida Southern

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS First Team

Tim Crouch, Florida Southern Alistair Docherty, Chico State Derek Oland, Midwestern State Brandon Robinson-Thompson, USC-Aiken Spencer Schindler, Flagler Adam Svensson, Barry Nate Tarter, Malone Shad Tuten, Armstrong Atlantic State

Second Team

Conner Godsey, North Alabama Santiago Gomez, Nova Southeastern Michael Hearne, Southern Nazarene Juan Miguel Heredia, West Florida Sam Johnston, Oklahoma Christian Fredrik Lindblom, Clayton State Robert Mize, Columbus State Colin Prater, Colorado Mesa

Third Team

Mario Beltran, Barry
Jared Dalga, Barry
Dylan Jackson, CSU Monterey Bay
Zack Kempa, IUP
Tyler Light, Malone
Scott Smyers, Barry
Harry Wetton, Western New Mexico
Travis Williamson, Armstrong Atlantic
State

Honorable Mention

Trent Alexander, North Alabama Ray Badenhorst, Florida Tech Esteban Castro, West Florida Ricardo Celia. Nova Southeastern Michael Colgate, Nebraska-Kearney Mitch Farrer, Nova Southeastern Nicolas Fonseca, Barton Bryan Fox, Georgia College Lee Gearhart, Chico State Ryan Gendron, St. Leo Kyle Godsman, USC-Aiken Keith Greene, Lynn Minkyu Jeon, Colorado Christian Justin Kalanguin, Florida Tech Eric Kline, Central Oklahoma Oscar Lengden, Nova Southeastern Anthony Manguray, CSU Stanislaus Travis Mays, Central Missouri Cy Moritz, Central Missouri Hunter O'Mahony, Nova Southeastern Anton Rosen, CSU Monterey Bay Kenneth Sames, IUP Jamin Smith, Charleston Dillion Van Essen, St. Edward's Elliott Whitley, Lynn Justin Wiles, Chico State