Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President Andrew Sapp, UNC-Chapel Hill

First Vice-President Greg Sands, Texas Tech

Second Vice-President John Kennaday, San Jose State

Third Vice-President Chris Malloy, Mississippi

Immediate Past President Conrad Ray, Stanford

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large John Knauer, UTSA

Division II Rep At-Large Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large A.J. Broderick, Johnson & Wales

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East Fred Warren, ETSU

Division I Director-Central J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep Garrett Runion, LSU

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations Ryan Klatt

John Reis Intern Andrew Cook



GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2016

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD Division I

Kerry Sweeney, Eastern Florida State **Division I** Justin Warren, South Mountain

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENTED BY BARBASOL Kerry Sweeney, Eastern Florida State

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD Division I Jackson Bugdalski, Indian Hills Division II Marco Maldonado, Tyler

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE GRIPS Division I

Delnor Poss, Midland **Division II** Darin Pint, Kirkwood

Oliver White, Tyler

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Division I

Jackson Bugdalski, Indian Hills Jakub Bares, Indian Hills Adam Blomme, Odessa College Stefan Cronje, Midland College Finlay Mason, Darton State **Division II** Marco Maldonado, Tyler Lance Strickland, Meridian Colin Troxler, Mississippi Gulf Coast Justin Warren, South Mountain

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS Division I

First Team Alister Balcombe, Iowa Western Jackson Bugdalski, Indian Hills Stefan Cronje, Midland College Sylas Elliott, Wallace State David Rauer, Pima Kerry Sweeney, Eastern Florida State

Second Team

Adam Blomme, Odessa Elliott Fullalove, Western Texas Bradley Hill, McCook Finlay Mason, Darton State Trevor Ullestad, Indian Hills

Honorable Mention

Jakub Bares, Indian Hills Ryan Cahill, Eastern Arizona Thirawat Chantrakantaond, Dodge City Augustin Hole, Odessa Eli Marty, Wallace State

Division II

First Team Connor Klein, South Mountain Marco Maldonado, Tyler Grant Motter, MGCCC Lance Strickland, Meridian Justin Warren, South Mountain

Second Team

Ryan Douglass, South Mountain Philip Heine, Copiah-Lincoln Grant Renegar, Meridian Colin Troxler, MGCCC Oliver White, Tyler

Honorable Mention

Jordan Harre, Rend Lake Phillip Hickam, MGCCC Clayton Keck, Tyler Dom Knight, Parkland Tanner Nelson, Walters State Carson Whittington, Kirkwood