Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President Andrew Sapp, East Carolina

First Vice-President Greg Sands, Texas Techl

Second Vice-President John Kennaday, San Jose State

Third Vice-President Matt Clark, UNCW

Immediate Past President Conrad Ray, Stanford

Treasurer Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large John Knauer, UTSA

Division II Rep At-Large Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large AJ Broderick, Johnson & Wales (FL)

NJCAA Rep. At-Large Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East Fred Warren, ETSU

Division I Director-Central J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep Garrett Runion, LSU

Representative At-Large Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO Gregg Grost

Business Affairs Sharon Beery

External Affairs Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations Ryan Klatt



GCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2017 All Divisions

BEN HOGAN AWARD PRESENTED BY KONICA-MINOLTA

PRESENTED TO THE OUTSTANDING AMATEUR COLLEGIATE GOLFER Maverick McNealy, Stanford

BYRON NELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY CLEVELAND GOLF/SRIXON

AWARDED BASED ON ACADEMICS, CITIZENSHIP AND GOLF ACCOMPLISHMENT OVER COURSE OF COLLEGIATE CAREER Maverick McNealy, Stanford

DAVID TOMS OVERCOMING ADVERSITY AWARD

PRESENTED TO THE COLLEGE GOLFER WHO HAS OVERCOME ADVERSITY TO ACHIEVE COLLEGIATE EXCELLENCE Brandon Pierce, LSU

JAN STRICKLAND AWARD PRESENTED BY TAYLORMADE-ADIDAS GOLF

PRESENTED TO ASSISTANT COACH OF THE YEAR Ryan Blagg, Baylor