Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069 Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board

President

Andrew Sapp, East Carolina

First Vice-President

Greg Sands, Texas Techl

Second Vice-President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

Third Vice-President Matt Clark, UNCW

Immediate Past President Conrad Ray, Stanford

Treasurer

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large John Knauer, UTSA

Division II Rep At-Large

Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large AJ Broderick, Johnson & Wales

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Fred Warren, ETSU

Division I Director-Central

J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West

George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director

Bob Simms, St. John Fisher

Assistant Coach Rep

Garrett Runion, LSU

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff

CEO

Gregg Grost

Business Affairs

Sharon Beery

External Affairs

Dustin Roberts

Membership/Outreach Katie Louis

Operations

Ryan Klatt



GCAA NJCAA NATIONAL AWARDS 2017

ARNOLD PALMER NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION AWARD **Division I**

Ricky Sanders, Indian Hills

Division II

Colin Troxler, Mississippi Gulf Coast

JACK NICKLAUS AWARD PRESENTED BY BARBASOL

Marco Maldonado, Tyler JC

PHIL MICKELSON AWARD PRESENTED BY THE PHIL AND AMY MICKELSON FOUNDATION

Division I

Ricky Sanders, Indian Hills CC

Division II

Alistair Snowdon, Murray State (OK)

DAVE WILLIAMS AWARD PRESENTED BY GOLF PRIDE **GRIPS**

Division I

Rob Murray, Indian Hills

Division II

Ronny Ross, Copiah-Lincoln

ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM Division I

Ricky Sanders, Indian Hills CC Tae Itthiratchai, Western Texas College Jake Maples, Central Alabama CC Michael Salazar, Midland College Harry Walch, Wyoming College

Division II

Alistair Snowdon, Murray State (OK) Noah Hofman, Southeast CC Isaiah Jackson, Meridian CC TJ Nolan, South Mountain CC Jonathan Shelton, Tyler JC

PING ALL-AMERICA TEAMS **Division I**

First Team

Brad Bawden, Eastern Florida State College Jackson Bugdalski, Indian Hills CC Ryan Cahill, Eastern Arizona College Stefan Cronje, Midland College

Ricky Sanders, Indian Hills CC Witchayapat Sinsrang, Dodge City CC

Second Team

Adam Blomme, Odessa College Michael Salazar, Midland College Harry Walch, Eastern Wyoming College Chip Willoughby, Wallace State CC

Honorable Mention

Jakub Bares, Indian Hills CC Fraser Davren, Eastern Florida State Augustin Hole, Odessa College Dustin Lewis, Odessa College Jarrod Mann, Eastern Arizona College Van Thomas, Odessa College Hunter York, John A. Logan College

Division II First Team

Marco Maldonado, Tyler JC Alistair Snowdon, Murray State (OK) Filip Lindell, South Mountain CC George Whitbread, Murray State(OK) Isaiah Jackson, Meridian CC Colin Troxler, Mississippi Gulf Coast

Second Team

TJ Nolan, South Mountain CC Oliver White, Tyler JC Brandon Blakney, Copiah-Lincoln Noah Hofman, Southeast CC Cameron Brown, Tyler JC

Honorable Mention

Lance Strickland, Meridian CC Niall Powell, Kirkwood CC Maison Felkins, Walters State CC Dennis Reedy, Black Hawk College Jackson Wedgeworth, Mississippi Gulf Coast CC