Golf Coaches Association of America

National Office 1225 West Main Street Suite 110 Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222 Fax: (405) 573-7888 www.collegiategolf.com

National Advisory Board President

Greg Sands, Texas Tech

First Vice-President

John Kennaday, San Jose State

Second Vice-President

Ryan Cabbage, Charlotte

Third Vice-President Mike McGraw, Baylor

Immediate Past President

Andrew Sapp, East Carolina

Bruce Heppler, Georgia Tech

Division I Rep At-Large

John Knauer, UTSA

Division II Rep At-Large

Tim Poe, Central Missouri

Division III Rep At-Large

Bob Alpers, St. John's (MN)

NAIA Rep. At-Large Ben Rickett, Dalton State

NJCAA Rep. At-Large

Tommy Snell, Miss. Gulf Coast

Division I Director-East

Will Green, Princeton

Division I Director-Central

J.T. Higgins, Texas A&M

Division I Director-West

George Koury, Air Force

Division II Director

Jason Owen, CSU Monterey Bay

Division III Director

Dan Wesley, Rochester

Assistant Coach Rep

Philip Rowe, UNLV

Representative At-Large

Jim Awtrey

NCAA Liaison

Donnie Wagner

Legislative Advisor

Stephen Clar

National Staff CEO

Gregg Grost

Deputy Director Dustin Roberts

Business Affairs Sherri Rogers

Membership

Ryan Trousdale

Operations

Chris Childers

Communications

John Reis Intern

Brandon Earnest



Academic National Champions

Division I – New Mexico Division II – Newberry Division III – Augsburg NAIA-SCAD-AtlantaNJCAA I – Dodge City

NJCAA II - North Central

President's Special Recognition (3.5 GPA or above)

Division I **Baylor** Davidson Duke

East Tennessee State

Harvard

Loyola (Chicago) Loyola (Maryland) Robert Morris

Seattle Seton Hall **SMU** Cincinnati New Mexico Pennsylvania Toledo Weber State Wyoming

Yale

Youngstown State

Division II Newberry Florida Southern Maryville West Georgia West Texas A&M

Division III Augsburg Edgewood Kalamazoo Swarthmore **UT-Dallas** Wabash

Washington & Lee

Webster

NAIA

SCAD - Atlanta

NJCAA I Dodge City

NJCAA II

North Central Missouri

All-Academic Teams (3.0 GPA or better)

Division I

Abilene Christian

Air Force Akron Arizona Arkansas State **Baylor** Belmont **Boston College**

Bowling Green Bradley California

California Baptist

Canisius Cincinnati Coastal Carolina Colgate

Colorado State Columbia Connecticut Cornell Davidson DePaul **Detroit Mercy**

Drake Duke

East Carolina East Tennessee Eastern Michigan

Elon Evansville Florida

Florida Atlantic Florida State Francis Marion Furman

George Mason George Washington

Georgetown Georgia Southern Georgia State Hartford Harvard

Hawaii

Tennessee at Chattanooga **High Point** Texas Rio Grand Valley Holy Cross

Texas Tech **Houston Baptist** Toledo Illinois **UAB** Illinois State **UCLA** Incarnate Word

UNC Charlotte Indiana **UNC** Greensboro Iowa State **UNC Wilmington IUPUI**

UNLV James Madison USC - Upstate

Kennesaw State **UTSA** Liberty Utah Little Rock Utah Valley Longwood Virginia Louisiana-Monroe Valparaiso Louisiana Tech Vanderbilt Louisville **VCU** Loyola (Chicago) Villanova Loyola (Maryland) Weber State Marquette West Virginia Marshall

Michigan State Wisconsin Green Bay Minnesota

Winthrop

Wisconsin

Florida Southern

Wofford Missouri Wyoming Missouri State Xavier New Mexico Yale New Mexico State

Youngstown State Northern Illinois

Northwestern

Miami – Ohio

Division II North Alabama Academy of Art North Carolina

Barry North Carolina State Barton Northern Colorado **CSU East Bay** Northern Kentucky Central Missouri Oakland Findlay Ohio State Florida Tech Old Dominion

Oral Roberts Harding Pennsylvania

Henderson State Presbyterian Hillsdale Purdue Fort Wayne Indianapolis Radford

Kentucky Wesleyan Rhode Island

Lee Rice

Lincoln Memorial Richmond Maryville (MO) Robert Morris Missouri S&T Saint Joseph's Newberry San Jose State

Northeastern State Seattle Ohio Dominican Seton Hall Palm Beach Atlantic **SMU**

Rockhurst Southern Illinois

Saginaw Valley State Southern Illinois - Edwardsville

Saint Leo South Alabama St. Edwards South Carolina

Texas A&M International South Florida

Tiffin Southern Mississippi **USCA** Stanford **UMSL** Tennessee

Valdosta State

Wayne State

West Georgia

West Texas A&M

Wingate

Division III

Arcadia

Augsburg

Benedictine (Ill.)

Carnegie Mellon

Dominican

Earlham

Edgewood

Gustavus Adolphus

Hampden-Sydney

Hope

Huntingdon

Illinois Wesleyan

Kalamazoo

Kenyon

Maryville (Tenn.)

McMurry

Mount St. Joseph

North Central

Ohio Wesleyan

Rhodes

Saint John's (Minn.)

St. Thomas

Swarthmore

UT Dallas

Trine

UMass Dartmouth

Wabash

Washington & Lee

Webster

Willamette

NAIA

Carroll

Doane

Keiser

Midland

Morningside

Taylor

SCAD - Atlanta

Wayland Baptist

NJCAA I

Dodge City

NJCAA II

North Central Missouri

Scottsdale

Southwestern

South Mountain