Home // Membership // Reach for Excellence
Reach for Excellence

Reach For Excellence Club

Reach for Excellence ClubThe Reach For Excellence Club is a group committed to insuring the long-term future of the Golf Coaches Association of America. The Reach For Excellence campaign debuted in September 2001, with a five-year goal of raising $1 million in dues and private donations. Funds generated from this initiative will go towards the creation of the GCAA Foundation to help shape the future of college golf through its coaches. Programs from coast-to-coast stepped forward in the inaugural year, becoming founding members of the Reach For Excellence Club.

For information on how you can be a part of the Reach For Excellence Club, contact the GCAA National Office at (405) 329-4222 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Reach for Excellence Club Members

President's Club

Stanford Conrad Ray (2010-17)

Platinum Club

Arkansas Brad McMakin (2015-16)
Texas  John Fields  (2015-16) 
Texas A&M  J.T. Higgins (2015-16)