The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Program Membership

The Program Membership club is a group committed to insuring the long-term future of the Golf Coaches Association of America. The Program Membership campaign debuted in September 2001 (as Reach For Excellence), with a five-year goal of raising $1 million in dues and private donations. This was updated to the Program Membership program in 2018. Programs from coast-to-coast stepped forward in the inaugural year of the new program, signing up for Program Memberships.

The all-inclusive Program Membership provides coaches the convenience of bundling their membership, convention and plaque fees into one invoice while supporting association initiatives at all levels including the GCAA Presidential Scholarship Program.

For information on how you can be a part of the Program Membership club, contact the GCAA National Office at (405) 329-4222.

Program Membership 2020-21 Season

California Walter Chun
Campbell John Crooks
Creighton Judd Cornell
Denison Lauren Grogan
Georgia Tech Bruce Heppler
Hampden-Sydney Chad Eisele
Hawaii - Manoa Ronn Miyashiro
Incarnate Word Remy Huston Jr.
Iowa Tyler Stith
Illinois Mike Small
Kent State Jon Mills
Marquette Steve Bailey
Minnesota Justin Smith
Mississippi State Dusty Smith
Ohio State James Moseley
Pepperdine Michael Beard
Princeton Will Green
Redlands Jamie Zantua
UNCC Ryan Cabbage
UNLV Dwaine Knight
San Diego Christopher Riley
San Jose State John Kennaday
Southern Methodist Jason Enloe
Stanford Conrad Ray
Tennessee Brennan Webb
Tennessee - Chattanooga Mark Guhne
Texas John Fields
Texas A&M Brian Kortan
Texas Tech Greg Sands
UCLA Derek Freeman
UNLV Dwayne Knight
Wisconsin Michael Burcin
Washington Alan Murray


The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.