The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America




Schools A-E, Schools F-QSchools R-Z

School First Name Last Name Member Since
Abilene Christian University Mike Campbell 2003
Air Force Academy George Koury 2000
Akron, University of Steve Parker 1999
Alabama, University of Jay Seawell 1998
Allegheny College Jeff Groff 2002
American University Josh Cupp 2002
Anderson College Danny Neal 2003
Anderson University Paul Gray 1991
Appalacian State University William Dicus 1997
Arizona State University Randy Lein 1980
Arizona State University Mickey Yokoi 2003
Arizona, University of Rick LaRose 1978
Arkansas State University Neil Abel 1978
Arkansas Tech University Dave Falconer 1997
Arkansas, Little Rock, University of Wyn Norwood 1992
Arkansas, University of Mike Ketcham 1994
Armstrong Atlantic State University Michael Butler 2000
Auburn University Mike Griffin 1973
Augsburg College Brian Ammann 1992
Augusta State University Josh Gregory 2000
Augustana College Grey Giovanine 1999
Averett University Jim Gourlay 1998


Babson College Michael Vassalotti 1985
Baldwin-Wallace College Chris Kibler 2003
Ball State University Mike Fleck 1998
Barry University Jimmy Stobs 2002
Barton College John Hackney 1997
Baylor University Greg Priest 1998
Bellarmine University Ernie Denham 1988
Berry College Brian Farrer 2003
Bethune-Cookman College Gary Freeman 1999
Binghamton University Nick Lasky 2003
Birmingham-Southern College Tom Miller 2003
Bluefield College Rick White 2004
Boston College Trevor Drum 1999
Boston University Gary Skrinar 1999
Bowling Green State University Garry Winger 1998
Brandeis University Bill Shipman 2001
Brescia University Brian Sullivan 2004
Bridgewater College Leroy Williams 2000
Brigham Young University Bruce Brockbank 1990
Brown University Edward Hanley 2002
Bryant University Archie Boulet 1964
Burlington County College Dennis Gallagher 2001
Butler University Steven Jones 2003


Cal State Dominguez Hills John L. Johnson 1968
Cal State Northridge Jim Bracken 1986
California Lutheran University Jeff Lindgren 1994
California State University - Stanislaus Jim Hanny 1976
California State University Bakersfield Dave Barber 1991
California State University, San Bernardino Greg Price 1986
California State University, San Marcos Fred Hanover 2003
California State University-Monterey Bay Bill Paulson 2003
California, University of - Berkeley Steve Desimone 1980
California, University of - San Diego Mike Wydra 1979
Calvin College Brian Bolt 2004
Cameron Univeristy Jerry Hrnciar 1976
Campbell University John Crooks 1990
Campbellsville University P.J. Throckmorton 2002
Canisius College Todd Hummel 2003
Carnegie Mellon University Richard Erdelyi 1995
Catawba College Sam Gealy 1999
Central Arkansas, University of Ryan Dismuke 2001
Central College Charlie Estabrook 1998
Central Connecticut State University Edward Batogowski 1998
Central Florida, University of Nick Clinard 2001
Central Missouri State University Tim Poe 1989
Central Oklahoma, University of Dax Johnston 2000
Centre College Herbert McGuire 1993
Charleston, College Mark Steelman 1998
Charleston, University of Mike Good 1992
Chico State University Keith Thomas 2002
Christopher-Newport University Chad Wilson 2003
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College Bim Jollymour 2000
Clarion University Al Lefevre 1999
Clarkson University Bill Bergan 1995
Clayton College & State University Bob Hill 1998
Cleveland State Community College Jason Sewell 2004
Cleveland State University Tom Porten 1999
Coker College John Handrigan 2003
Colgate University Braden Houston 1977
Colorado School of Mines Robert Writz 2004
Colorado State University Dave Lewis 2002
Colorado, Colorado Springs, University of Phil Trujillo 2000
Colorado, University of Mark Simpson 1976
Columbus State University Mark Immelman 2001
Concord University Kevin O'Sullivan 1992
Concordia College Troy Odegaard 2002
Concordia University Tom Meier 2003
Cornell College Jim Dickerson 2003
Cornell University J. Matt Baughan 2004
Cumberland College Bill Sergent 2004


Davidson College Tim Straub 2000
Delaware, University of Michael Keogh 2000
Delta State University Sam Dunning 1989
Denison University Kyle Pottkotter 2003
Denver, University of Brett Dean 2004
Denver, University of Eric Hoos 2000
DePaul University Betty Kaufmann 2000
DePauw University Vince Lazar 1998
Dickinson College Darwin Breaux 2003
Dodge City Community College Casey Malek 2002
Drake University Scott Bohlender 2000
Drury University Brent Milleson 2002
Duke University Rod Myers 1966


East Carolina University Kevin Williams 1995
East Central University Nic Bailey 2001
East Tennessee State University Fred Warren 1979
Eastern Illinois University Mike Moncel 2004
Eastern Kentucky University Pat Stephens 1998
Eastern Michigan University Bruce Cunningham 1993
Elmira College Aaron Saul 2001
Elon University Chris Dockrill 1999
Elon University Bill Morningstar 1989
Emory University Mike Phillips 1985


The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.