Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Division II Coaches Congress




California Collegiate Athletic Tom Mainez, Jr. CSU-San Bernadino
Central Atlantic Collegiate John Hackney Barton
Central Intercollegiate Athletic John Asbell Goldey-Beacom
Conference Carolinas Raymond McDougal Fayetteville State
East Coast Conference Jeff DiMarco Dowling College
Great Lakes Intercollegite Athletic Brad Bedortha Ferris State
Great Lakes Valley Dennis Troy Lewis University
Gulf South Jared Purvis Valdosta State
Heartland Ryan Murphy St. Edwards
Independent TBA TBA
Lone Star Michael Bond Southwestern Oklahoma State
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Doug Hamilton Washburn
North Central Intercollegiate Athletic Robert Stiles North Dakota
Northeast 10 Arthur Boulet Bryant
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Jason Tangquist Minnesota-Crookston
Pacific West B. Keith Baker Grand Canyon
Peach Belt Jimmy Wilson Georgia College
Pennsylvania State Athletic Frederick Joseph Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Rocky Mountain Athletic Kent Beatty Western New Mexico
South Atlantic Sam Gealy Catawba
Sunshine State Kevin Marsh Nova Southeastern
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Dennis Fitzpatrick Glenville State