Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



HUNTSVILLE, Ala. – Eaton Golf Pride NJCAA Division I District Coaches of the Year were announced at the NJCAA Division I banquet by the GCAA. The four district coaches of the year are Shelby Futch of Scottsdale (District I), McLennan’s Vince Clark (District II), Mike Hagen of Indian Hills (District III) and Central Alabama’s Dave Jennings (District IV). The district coaches of the year are also candidates for the Eaton Golf Pride National Coach of the Year, which will be announced June 7.

NJCAA Division I Eaton Golf Pride District Coaches of the Year.

District I - Shelby Futch, Scottsdale
District II - Vince Clark, McLennan
District III - Mike Hagen, Indian Hills
District IV - Dave Jennings, Central Alabama