Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Eaton/Golf Pride Regional Coaches of the Year

Central – Tommy Snell, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
East – Dale Dover, Darton College
West – Jake Harrington, South Mountain Community College

PING All-Region Teams


William Bremner, John A. Logan College
Michael Davan, Parkland College
David Griffin, Rend Lake College
Matt Hungerman, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Joe Konieczny, Meridian Community College
Jarod LeMaster, Meridian Community College
Grant Price, John A. Logan College
Narish Punjabi, Illinois Central College
Patrick Scheil, John A. Logan College
Stone Thames, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College


Kurt Anderson, Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Clifton Barton, Young Harris College
Coleman Calhoun, Darton College
Jin Woo Chung, Darton College
Luke Fallen, Walters State Community College
Chad Fox, Grand Rapids Community College
Chesley Gunn, Darton College
Evan Hanna, Darton College
Garrett Smith, Muskegon Community College
Matt Smith, Darton College


Nicolas Banfield, South Mountain Community College
Cody Blankenship, Tyler Junior College
Scott Brace, South Mountain Community College
Tommy McGrane, South Mountain Community College
Davis Poscente, Tyler Junior College
Marc Rice, Tyler Junior College
Chris Snoop, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
James Williams, Miles Community College
Adam Winwood, South Mountain Community College