Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



GREENSBORO, N.C. – Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars for Division III have been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America. To be eligible for Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholar status an individual must be a junior or senior academically and compete in at least two full years at the collegiate level, participate in 70-percent of his team’s competitive rounds or compete in the NCAA Championships, have a stroke average under 79.0 in Division III and maintain a minimum cumulative grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.

Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars

Zachary Benedict, Albion
Matt Bernstein, Oglethorpe
Michael Cheng, Carnegie Mellon
Michael Cresci, Manhattanville
Ryan Dagerman, Emory
James Dawson, Transylvania
Pat Dietz, Concordia
Matt Donahoe, Allegheny
Ryan Dorner, Illinois Wesleyan
Terence Einhorn, Carnegie Mellon
Nate Fridley, Ohio Wesleyan
Travis Gahman, Bridgewater
Tim Gavrich, Washington & Lee
Grant Hinton, Centre
Zachary Kappes, Concordia
Ryan Kiel, Texas Lutheran
Tain Lee, Claremont McKenna
Michael Liu, Claremont McKenna
Jack McLeod, Luther
Scott Merritt, Albion
Chris Morris, Centre
John Phillips, Bridgewater
Jared Randall, Manhattanville
Mike Redwood, Bridgewater
Nick Santrach, Macalaster
Dave Strader, Piedmont
Brian Wolpert, Rhodes