Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Division III PING All-America Teams Announced

NORMAN, Okla. – PING All-America teams for Division III have been announced by the GCAA following the NCAA Championships.

Ryan Dagerman of Emory, Hayden Jones and Anthony Maccaglia of Oglethorpe, LaGrange’s Hudson Keener, Tain Lee of CMS, St. John Fisher’s Tyler McArdell, Dex Reese of Illinois Wesleyan, Guilford’s Noah Ratner, Jeremy Sanders of Redlands and La Verne’s Derek Zachman were first-team honorees.

Second-team selections included Methodist’s Mike Duncan, Alex Kapraun of St. Thomas, Thomas Michell and Sam Strachan of Huntingdon, Brad Shigezawa of CMS, Wittenberg’s David Wetterich and Thad Wier of St. John Fisher.

Andrew Bateman and Robby Bruns of Methodist, Skidmore’s Anthony Dilisio, Simon Erlandsson of Gustavus Adolphus, Linfield’s Alex Fitch, Dennis Granath of Saint John’s, Millikins Wes Hillen, Clay Hinton and Justin Tereshko of Transylvania, Redlands Bobby Holden, Ben Nihart of Greensboro, Rochesther’s Nicholas Palladino, Marty Predmsky of Alma, Illinois Wesleyan’s Shane Smith, Drew Taylor of Nebraska Wesleyan, La Verne’s Trent Twamley, Jacob Waslh of UT-Tyler, Cameron Warner of Franklin & Marshall and Salem State’s Nick Zolotas were named to the third team.