Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



Division III Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars Announced

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Division III Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars Announced

NORMAN, Okla. ?  Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars for Division III have been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America. To be eligible for Cleveland Golf All-America Scholar status an individual must be a junior or senior academically and compete in at least two full years at the collegiate level, participate in 70-percent of his team?s competitive rounds or compete in the NCAA Championships, have a stroke average under 79.0 in Division III and maintain a minimum cumulative grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.
Division III Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars

Matthew Becker, Rhodes

Joshua Chen, Carnegie
Dave Christie, Hamilton

Patrick Cohn, Emory
Jeff Corbett, Hamilton
Scott Cruff, Susquehanna
Joe Daly, Saint John?s
Michael De Runtz, Illinois Wesleyan
Ryan Eastman, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Jeremy Evans, Emory
Andrew Gihm, NYU
Jordan Hawkinson, Gustavus Adolphus
Mike Hayes, Hamilton
Nathaniel James, Washington & Lee
Adam Krainson, NYU
Donald Kring, Hope
Thomas Lantzy, Luther
Matthew Lapham, Hope
Tyler Lawson, Nebraska Wesleyan
Kyle Martin, Ohio Wesleyan
Lee Nalley, Huntingdon
Justin Palmer, Rhodes
Nicholas Profancik, Maryville
Luke Redfern, Claremont McKenna
Andy Schillig, Ohio Wesleyan
Patrick Serfass, Susquehanna
Ryan Sheets, Hope
Corey Shemelya, Allegheny
Howard Smith, Carnegie Mellon
Paul Soener, Luther
Mark Stuckey, Gustavus Adolphus
Bradley Sutherland, Transylvania
Ryan Swanson, Clarkson
Alexander Timmons, Carnegie Mellon
John Treacy, St. Thomas
Gregory Turcotte, Transylvania
Reid Turner, Central
Taylor Urbanski, Oglethorpe
William Wisniewski, Allegheny
Thomas Yamaoka, Hope
Jason Zubatkin, Manhattanville