Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2020 NCAA Division II PING All-America Teams Announced

NORMAN, Okla. — 2020 NCAA Division II PING All-America Teams have been announced today by the GCAA. Dan Bradbury of Lincoln Memorial, Carlos Bustos of Lynn, Columbus State’s Jordan Doull, St. Mary’s Emilio Gonzalez, Trevor Norby of Oklahoma Christian, Georgia Southwestern’s Vincent Norrman, Max O’Hagan of Florida Tech, Elis Svard of CSU Monterey Bay, and Zach Zediker of Delta State all earned first team honors.

Mauro Baez of Flagler, Lee’s Beck Burnette, Jake Doggett of Midwestern State, Saksit Jairak of Georgia Southwestern, Leo Johansson of USC-Aiken, Columbus State’s Ronan Kleu, Evans Lewis of North Greenville, Brendan Seys of Wayne State, and Eric Shea of Southern Wesleyan comprised the second team.

Third-team honorees included Ethan Casto of Western Washington, AJ Ewart of Barry, Florida Southern’s Chris Fosdick, Luke Harries of Lincoln Memorial, Matt Hoemann of Central Missouri, Arkansas Tech’s Francois Jacobs, Brady Madsen of Winona State, Andrew Ni of CSU Pueblo, and Taisuke Ono of Queens.

A total of 26 golfers were named honorable mention All-Americans.

2020 NCAA Division II All-America Teams

First Team
Dan Bradbury, Lincoln Memorial
Carlos Bustos, Lynn
Jordan Doull, Columbus State
Emilio Gonzalez, St. Mary's
Trevor Norby, Oklahoma Christian
Vincent Norrman, Georgia Southwestern
Max O'Hagan, Florida Tech
Elis Svard, CSU Monterey Bay
Zach Zediker, Delta State

Second Team
Mauro Baez, Flagler
Beck Burnette, Lee
Jake Doggett, Midwestern State
Saksit Jairak, Georgia Southwestern
Leo Johansson, South Carolina Aiken
Ronan Kleu, Columbus State
Evans Lewis, North Greenville
Brendan Seys, Wayne State (MI)
Eric Shea, Southern Wesleyan

Third Team
Ethan Casto, Western Washington
AJ Ewart, Barry
Chris Fosdick, Florida Southern
Luke Harries, Lincoln Memorial
Matt Hoemann, Central Missouri
Francois Jacobs, Arkansas Tech
Brady Madsen, Winona State
Andrew Ni, CSU Pueblo
Taisuke Ono, Queens

Honorable Mention
Tim Amundson, Colorado School of Mines
Tyler Bakich, Barry
Bryson Boyette, Barton
Andres Brictson, Oklahoma Christian
Harry Butler, West Florida
Simon Estrada, Georgia Southwestern
Juan de Giacoma, West Florida
Ryan Dixon, St. Mary's
Erik Edwards, Indianapolis
Toto Gana, Lynn
Devin Gregg, Sonoma State
Parker Holekamp, Texas A&M International
Andre Jacobs, Arkansas Tech
Luke Kelly, Findlay
Joseph Kim, Clayton State
Myoung Kim, Chico State
Clayton King, St. Edwards
Dave Longhini, Saint Leo
Giovanni Manzoni, Lynn
Levi Moody, Limestone
Gonzalo Moreno, Goldey-Beacom
Preston Smith, Colorado School of Mines
Zach Smith, Delta State
Joel Sylven, Missouri St. Louis
Corey Teaford, Bellarmine
Preston Wagaman, Columbus State