Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2021 NAIA PING Second & Third Team All-Americans Announced


Norman, Okla. — Second and third team NAIA PING All-American teams were announced today by the GCAA.

Keiser’s Florian Benner is joined by Dalton State’s Matthew Cleary and Steve Kibare, Texas Wesleyan’s Tyron Davidowitz, Taylor’s Javan Johnson, Cameron Luczka of Indiana Wesleyan, Wayland Baptist’s Sentanio Minnie, Point’s Cole Stevens, Jacob Thomas of South Carolina Beaufort, Chip Thompson from Coastal Georgia, and Kane Ybarra from Our Lady of the Lakes to comprise the Second Team.

Third Team selections include Dalton State’s Trevor Basset, Bellevue’s trio of Andre Beccera, Rodrigo Navarrete, and Hugo Ronnberg,Taylor Beckstead and Chayan Duha of Texas Wesleyan, Reinhardt’s Hunter Clay, Coastal Georgia’s George Langham, Beng Keat Lim from Ottawa (AZ), Keiser’s  Isac Wallin, and Point’s Eric Wower.


NAIA PING All-America Teams


Second Team


Florian Benner                 Keiser

Matthew Cleary                Dalton State

Tyron Davidowitz             Texas Wesleyan

Javan Johnso                   Taylor

Steve Kibare                    Dalton State

Cameron Luczka               Indiana Wesleyan

Sentanio Minnie                Wayland Baptist

Cole Stevens                     Point

Jacob Thomas                  South Carolina Beaufort

Chip Thompson                Coastal Georgia

Kane Ybarra                     Our Lady of the Lakes


Third Team


Trevor Basset                   Dalton State

Andre Beccera                  Bellevue

Taylor Beckstead              Texas Wesleyan

Hunter Clay                      Reinhardt

Chayan Duha                   Texas Wesleyan

George Langham              Coastal Georgia

Beng Keat Lim                  Ottawa (AZ)

Rodrigo Navarret               Bellevue

Hugo Ronnberg                 Bellevue

Isac Wallin                        Keiser

Eric Wower                       Point