Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2021 NCAA Division III PING All-America Teams Announced

NORMAN, Okla. —Division III PING All-America Teams were announced today by the GCAA. Andre Chi and Cooper Hrabak of Methodist, Webster’s Will Hocker, Jason Li of Carnegie Mellon, Guilford’s James Mishoe, Jimmy Morton and Rob Wuethrich of Illinois Wesleyan, Jacob Pedersen of Gustavus Adolphus, and Emory’s Max Schwarz comprised the First Team.

Second Team selections included Methodist’s Henry Angier, Ben Balen of Piedmont, Huntingdon’s Owen Burt, William Knauth of Carnegie Mellon, Nebraska Wesleyan’s Alex Kubik, Guilford’s Jack Lee, Alex Price of Christopher Newport, RPI’s Ryan Quinn, and Ethan Wilkins of Illinois Wesleyan.

Matthew Armstrong of St. Thomas (MN), Huntingdon’s Grant Gronka and Walker Hinds, Willamette’s Andrew Kibbee, Mason Koch of George Fox, Ryan Kropp of UT Dallas, McMurry’s Brendon Lowrance and Lane Roye, and Texas Lutheran’s Chase Maus were named to the Third Team.

A total of 21 golfers were Honorable Mention selections.

Division III PING All-America Teams

First Team

Andre Chi, Methodist

Will Hocker, Webster

Cooper Hrabak, Methodist

Jason Li, Carnegie Mellon

James Mishoe, Guilford

Jimmy Morton, Illinois Wesleyan

Jacob Pedersen, Gustavus Adolphus

Max Schwarz, Emory

Rob Wuethrich, Illinois Wesleyan

Second Team

Henry Angier, Methodist

Ben Balen, Piedmont

Owen Burt, Huntingdon

William Knauth, Carnegie Mellon

Alex Kubik, Nebraska Wesleyan

Jack Lee, Guilford

Alex Price, Christopher Newport

Ryan Quinn, RPI

Ethan Wilkins, Illinois Wesleyan

Third Team

Matthew Armstrong, St. Thomas (MN)

Grant Gronka, Huntingdon

Walker Hinds, Huntingdon

Andrew Kibbee, Willamette

Mason Koch, George Fox

Ryan Kropp, UT Dallas

Brendon Lowrance, McMurry

Chase Maus, Texas Lutheran

Lane Roye, McMurry

Honorable Mention

Andrew Abel, Illinois Wesleyan

Basil Boyd, Sewanee

Sam Davis, Denison

Jason Folker, Carnegie Mellon

Billy Geach, Hamilton

Will Grady, Denison

Declan Hickton, Rochester

Davis Hingten, Emory

Robb Kinder, Christopher Newport

Addison Manring, Guilford

Marc Mitchell, Denison

Justin Park, Illinois Wesleyan

Kenny Park, Oglethorpe

Tyler Reitz, Millikin

Fred Roberts IV, Piedmont

Pierce Robinson, Washington & Lee

Ben Sherman, Denison

DJ Springer, Trinity

Cameron Starr, LaGrange

Carson Whitton, Huntingdon

Holden Wisener, Trinity