Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2021 PING NCAA Division II All-American Teams Announced

NORMAN, Okla. –  NCAA Division II PING All-America Teams were announced today by the GCAA. Andrew Beckler of Washburn, Alberto Dominguez of Erskine, Dan Bradbury of Lincoln Memorial, Keegan Bronnenberg of Indianapolis, Peter Chung of Young Harris, Leo Johansson of USC Aiken, Trevor Norby of Oklahoma Christian, Alejandro Restrepo of West Florida, and Lynn’s Jorge Villar comprised the first team.

Second Team selections included Beck Burnette of Lee, West Florida’s Jake DeZoort and Elias Haavisto, Austin Duncan of North Greenville, Lynn’s Agustin Errazuriz, AJ Ewart of Barry, Ronan Kleu of Columbus State, Oliver Mast of Indianapolis, and CSU Pueblo’s Andrew Ni.

Indianapolis’ Erik Edwards joins Arkansas Tech’s Andre Jacobs, Lincoln Memorial’s Luke Harries, Central Missouri’s Matt Hoemann, Midwestern State’s Garrett Leek, North Greenville’s Evans Lewis, Lee’s Oliver Lewis-Perkins, Georgia Southwestern’s Chase McLain, and Luke Palmowski of Rogers State on the Third Team.

A total of 28 golfers were named Honorable Mentions.


First Team

Andrew Beckler, Washburn

Alberto Dominguez, Erskine

Dan Bradbury, Lincoln Memorial

Keegan Bronnenberg, Indianapolis

Peter Chung, Young Harris

Leo Johansson, South Carolina Aiken

Trevor Norby, Oklahoma Christian

Alejandro Restrepo, West Florida

Jorge Villar, Lynn


Second Team

Beck Burnette, Lee

Jake DeZoort, West Florida

Austin Duncan, North Greenville

Agustin Errazuriz, Lynn

AJ Ewart, Barry

Elias Haavisto, West Florida

Ronan Kleu, Columbus State

Andrew Ni, CSU Pueblo

Oliver Mast, Indianapolis


Third Team

Erik Edwards, Indianapolis

Andre Jacobs, Arkansas Tech

Luke Harries, Lincoln Memorial

Matt Hoemann, Central Missouri

Garrett Leek, Midwestern State

Evans Lewis, North Greenville

Oliver Lewis-Perkins, Lee

Chase McLain, Georgia Southwestern

Luke Palmowski, Rogers State


Honorable Mention

Tanner Bibey, Catawba

Brody Blackmon, Texas A&M Commerce

Javier Calles, Nova Southeastern

Cam Carroll, Indianapolis

Ian Carroll, Indianapolis

Santiago Chamorro, Barry

Grant Crowell, North Georgia

Santiago De La Fuente, Arkansas Tech

Jake Doggett, Midwestern State

Jordan Doull, Columbus State

Tommy Ethier, Bentley

Daniel Faccini, Barry

Toto Gana, Lynn

Austin Gean, Arkansas Tech

Abe Holmes, Gannon

Jordan Hyland, Davis & Elkins

Francois Jacobs, Arkansas Tech

Saksit Jairak, Georgia Southwestern

Thomas Jenkins Jr., Sonoma State

Linus Jonsson, Lander

Tobias Jonsson, Young Harris

Thomas Henson, Central Missouri

Will Holan, Maryville

Parker Holekamp, Texas A&M International

Julius Kreutzer, Academy of Art

Harry Lord, Lincoln Memorial

Mateo Pulcini, Oklahoma Christian

Jack Tharrington, Georgia Southwestern