Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



GCAA Announces 2020-21 NAIA & NJCAA All-American Scholars presented by Srixon/Cleveland Golf

NORMAN, Okla. — Srixon/Cleveland Golf All-America Scholars for NCAA Divisions I, II, III NAIA, and NJCAA have been announced by the GCAA. To be eligible for Srixon/Cleveland Golf All-America Scholar status an individual must be a sophomore, junior or senior both academically and athletically in NCAA  Division I, II, III, and NAIA, or receiving their Associate’s Degree and in their last year of athletic eligibility in the NJCAA. In addition, they must participate in 40-percent of his team’s competitive rounds, have a stroke-average under 76.0 in NCAA Division I, under 78.0 in NCAA Division II, under 79.0 in NCAA Division III, under 78.0 in NAIA, and under 77.0 in NJCAA, and maintain a minimum cumulative career grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.



Tomas Acotto

Reece Gaddes

Bryson Smith

Adrian Steeger

Dalton State

Ben Rebne

Joshua Stern


Micah Ramirez

Embry Riddle

Joseph Allen

Sean Poling


Tate Olson


Carl Aas

Wilhelm Ahlgren

Lucas Cena


Karsten Briley

Mitchell Briley

Shea Murphy


Christian Ingul

Fredrik Ingul

Montana Tech

Brady Cady

Sean Ramsbacher

Isaiah Weldon


Tanner Haeberle


Isaac Knock

Oklahoma City

Dalton Daniel

David Meyers

Ottawa (AZ)

Mason Domecq

BK Lim

Jack McMorris

Philip Williams


Alejandro Guillen

William Nimmo

Gabriel Velasco

South Carolina-Beaufort

Dawson Peters

Jacob Thomas

Spring Arbor

Rory Myers


Erik Fahlen

Javan Johnson

Noah Ross

Texas Wesleyan

Taylor Beckstead

Tyron Davidowitz

Chayan Duha

Zhao Gu

Victor Miron

Thomas More

Landon Finn



Central Alabama

Tanner Guthrie

Dodge City

Jake Stoneham

Eastern Florida State

Pontus Torgner

Indian Hills

Thomas Burou

Harry Fearn

Blade Gadd

Cyril Henault

Antoine Sale

Northeast Mississippi

Tate Dickerson

Jake Kilcrease


Jaden Chavez


Jack Halstead

South Mountain

Ryan Macpherson