Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2016 Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars Announced

NORMAN, Okla. – Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars for Division III have been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America. To be eligible for Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholar status an individual must be a junior or senior academically and compete in at least two full years at the collegiate level, participate in 50-percent of his team’s competitive rounds or compete in the NCAA Championships, have a stroke average under 79.0 in Division III and maintain a minimum cumulative grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.

Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars

Lucas Almond, Concordia (TX)
Christian Bleck, St. Joseph’s College (NY)
Andrew Booth, Mount St. Joseph
Andrew Brandt, Gustavus Adolphus
Jarrod Brown, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Reese Chance, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Karl Deuble, St. John Fisher
Mack Farley, Saint John’s (MN)
Matt Fontaine, Western New England
Austin Fowler, Saint John’s (MN)
Buddy Hallman, UT Tyler
Eric Havixbeck, LaGrange
Luke Kindelin, Otterbein
Addison Lambeth, Huntingdon
Logan Lanier, LaGrange
James Lasher, Allegheny
Evan Lestini, Washington & Jefferson
Nicholas McCarthy, Transylvania
Tommy McCloskey, Berry
David Monaco, Otterbein
Cade Montplaiser, Concordia (MN)
Jeff Palmerino, St. John Fisher
Landon Poss, Concordia (MN)
Kethan Reddy, Claremont Mudd Scripps
Jack Riester, St. Thomas (MN)
Chad Ring, Huntingdon
Sam Robinson, Christopher Newport
Chris Salone, St. John Fisher
Anthony Scolapio, LaGrange
Elijah Tackett, Bridgewater
Michael Thomas, Marywood
Tim Tynan, Illinois Wesleyan
Jesse Wall, Ferrum
Kraig Zimmerhanzel, Texas Lutheran