Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2015 Division I PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

BRADENTON, Fla. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for Division I have been announced by the GCAA.

First-Team All-Americans included Bryson Dechambeau of SMU, New Mexico’s Gavin Green, Beau Hossler of Texas, Georgia’s Lee McCoy, Maverick McNealy of Stanford, Washington’s Cheng-Tsung Pan, Arizona State’s Jon Rahm and Max Rottluff, Georgia Tech’s Ollie Schniederjans, Robby Shelton of Alabama and Vanderbilt’s Hunter Stewart.

Division I PING First-Team All-Americans

Bryson Dechambeau, SMU
Gavin Green, New Mexico
Beau Hossler, Texas
Lee McCoy, Georgia
Maverick McNealy, Stanford
Cheng-Tsung Pan, Washington
Jon Rahm, Arizona State
Max Rottluff, Arizona State
Ollie Schniederjans, Georgia Tech
Robby Shelton, Alabama
Hunter Stewart, Vanderbilt