Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2014 Team Effort Regional Champions and Medalists Named

NORMAN, Okla. – The GCAA would like to honor the 2014 Team Effort Regional Champions and Medalists for NCAA Divisions I and II.

Team Effort Regional Champions and Medalists

Division I Champions
San Antonio Regional - Georgia
Raleigh Regional – Georgia Tech
Sugar Grove Regional - Illinois
Eugene Regional - Stanford
Columbia Regional – Oklahoma State
Auburn Regional - Alabama

Division II Champions
South Central/West – St. Edward’s
Midwest/South – Malone
Atlantic/East – Indiana University of Pennsylvania
South/Southeast – Barry

Division I Medalists
San Antonio Regional – Julien Brun, TCU
Raleigh Regional – Jonathan Sanders, Washington
Sugar Grove Regional – Brian Campbell, Illinois
Eugene Regional – Patrick Rodgers, Stanford
Columbia Regional – Emilio Cuartero, Missouri
Auburn Regional – Marco Iten, Austin Peay State

Division II Medalists
South Central/West – Derek Oland, Midwestern State
Midwest/Central – Michael Colgate, Nebraska-Kearney
Atlantic/East – Jamin Smith, Charleston
South/Southeast – Tim Crouch, Florida Southern