Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2014 Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars Announced

GREENSBORO, N.C. – Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars for Division III have been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America. To be eligible for Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholar status an individual must be a junior or senior academically and compete in at least two full years at the collegiate level, participate in 50-percent of his team’s competitive rounds or compete in the NCAA Championships, have a stroke average under 79.0 in Division III and maintain a minimum cumulative grade-point average of 3.2. A recipient must also be of high moral character and be in good standing at his college or university.

Division III Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars

Gabe Aprati, Illinois Wesleyan
Ian Bangor, Carnegie Mellon
Joel Bruns, Luther
Patrick Cahill, Edgewood
Dayton Cargill, UT Tyler
Michael Caston, Redlands
Brett Draxler, Saint John’s
Matthew Dye, Bridgewater
Joseph Feeney, St. John Fisher
Jeremy Gomberg, Redlands
Chapman Herwood, UT Tyler
Clay Hinton, Transylvania
Bobby Holden, Redlands
Ben Ho, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cory Howard, LaGrange
Justin Judkins, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Alex Kapraun, St. Thomas
Taylor Klopp, Linfield
Tobias Kohl, Luther
Jansen Latham, Transylvania
Stayton Lindeman, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Anthony Maccaglia, Oglethorpe
Dallas Page, Guilford
Andrew Peter, Luther
Kenny Rucker, Edgewood
Jesse Salzwedel, Whitworth
Robby Schimmels, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Nicholas Shedd, Guilford
Jordan Stein, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Andrew Thompson, Guilford
Thad Weir, St. John Fisher
Freddie Wolford, LaGrange