Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2017 Division I PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

SUGAR GROVE, Ill. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for Division I were announced by the GCAA at the NCAA Division I Championships.

First-Team All-Americans included Sam Burns of LSU, Oregon’s Wyndham Clark, Vanderbilt’s Patrick Martin, Stanford’s Maverick McNealy, Dylan Meyer of Illinois, California’s Collin Morikawa, John Oda of UNLV, Virginia’s Jimmy Stanger, Braden Thornberry of Ole Miss, and Wake Forest’s Will Zalatoris.

Division I PING First-Team All-Americans
Sam Burns, LSU
Wyndham Clark, Oregon
Patrick Martin, Vanderbilt
Maverick McNealy, Stanford
Dylan Meyer, Illinois
Collin Morikawa, California
John Oda, UNLV
Jimmy Stanger, Virginia
Braden Thornberry, Ole Miss
Will Zalatoris, Wake Forest