Skip to main content

The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



2018 Division III PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

SILVIS, Ill. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for Division III have been announced by the GCAA following the NCAA Division III Championships.

First-Team All-Americans included Josh Gibson of Hope, UT Tyler’s Sam Hill, Wisconson-Eau Claire’s Ryan Isaacson, Ryan Muthiora of Kenyon, Illinois Wesleyan’s Conner O’Neil, Cade Osgood of Southwestern (TX), Washington & Lee’s Ryan Peccie, and Logan Young of Concordia (TX).

Division III PING First-Team All-Americans

Josh Gibson, Hope
Sam Hill, UT Tyler
Ryan Isaacson, Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Ryan Muthiora, Kenyon
Conner O’Neil, Illinois Wesleyan
Cade Osgood, Southwestern (TX)
Brian Peccie, Washington & Lee
Logan Young, Concordia (TX)