The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



  • Home
  • News
  • 2018 NAIA PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

2018 NAIA PING First-Team All-Americans Announced

SILVIS, Ill. – PING First-Team All-America honorees for NAIA were announced by the GCAA following the NAIA Championships.

First-Team All-Americans included Alec Dutkowski of Taylor, Keiser’s Jack Dyer, Mark David Johnson of Coastal Georgia, Oklahoma City’s Rupert Kaminski and David Meyers, South Carolina Beaufort’s Newport Laparojkit, SM Lee of Dalton State, Texas Wesleyan’s Rowan Lester, Alex Rainville of Johnson & Wales (FL), and Wayland Baptist’s Andrew Williamson.

NAIA PING First-Team All-Americans

Alec Dutkowski, Taylor
Jack Dyer, Keiser
Mark David Johnson, Coastal Georgia
Rupert Kaminski, Oklahoma City
Newport Laparojkit, South Carolina Beaufort
SM Lee, Dalton State
Rowan Lester, Texas Wesleyan
David Meyers, Oklahoma City
Alex Rainville, Johnson & Wales (FL)
Andrew Williamson, Wayland Baptist

The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.