The Official Website of the Golf Coaches Association of America



  • Home
  • News
  • 2018 Division III PING All-America Teams Finalized

2018 Division III PING All-America Teams Finalized

NORMAN, Okla. – The second, third and honorable mention Division III PING All-America Teams have been announced by the GCAA. Josh Gibson of Hope, UT Tyler’s Sam Hill, Wisconson-Eau Claire’s Ryan Isaacson, Ryan Muthiora of Kenyon, Illinois Wesleyan’s Conner O’Neil, Cade Osgood of Southwestern (TX), Washington & Lee’s Ryan Peccie, and Logan Young of Concordia (TX) were previously named to the first team.

Jacob Arnett of Oglethorpe, Huntingdon’s Mark Connelly and Stephen Shephard, Methodist’s Larkin Gross, James Mishoe of Guilford, Emory’s Matt Organisak, Tyler Uhlig of UT Tyler, and Calvin’s Ben VanScoyk comprised the second team.

Third-team honorees included Methodist’s Jared Chin and Chris Drysdale, Emmet Herb of St. Thomas (MN), Guilford’s Josh Hill, Ryan McGinley of Concordia (TX), Jonathan Shaw of Claremont-Mudd-Scripps, Otterbein’s Austin Wells, and Illinois Wesleyan’s Rob Wuethrich.

A total of 28 golfers were named honorable mention All-America.

Division III PING All-America Teams

First Team
Josh Gibson, Hope
Sam Hill, UT Tyler
Ryan Isaacson, Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Ryan Muthiora, Kenyon
Conner O’Neil, Illinois Wesleyan
Cade Osgood, Southwestern (TX)
Brian Peccie, Washington & Lee
Logan Young, Concordia (TX)

Second Team
Jacob Arnett, Oglethorpe
Mark Connelly, Huntingdon
Larkin Gross, Methodist
James Mishoe, Guilford
Matt Organisak, Emory
Stephen Shephard, Huntingdon
Tyler Uhlig, UT Tyler
Ben VanScoyk, Calvin

Third Team
Jared Chin, Methodist
Chris Drysdale, Methodist
Emmet Herb, St. Thomas (MN)
Josh Hill, Guilford
Ryan McGinley, Concordia (TX)
Jonathan Shaw, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Austin Wells, Otterbein
Rob Wuethrich, Illinois Wesleyan

Honorable Mention
Sabastien Bonte, Mary Washington
Chris Bornhorst, Babson
Noah Bragg, Bethel (MN)
Scott Campbell, Greensboro
Conner Davis, La Verne
Eric Dugas, Husson
Zachary Evans, Guilford
Levi Grogan, Greensboro
Daniel Harcourt, Gettysburg
Ben Johnson, Illinois Wesleyan
Lance Keiser, Ferrum
Michael Lange, Rosemont
Colin Laszlo, Wittenberg
Ryan Mallette, Wittenberg
Matt Meneghetti, Carthage
Benjamin Mitchell, Franklin & Marshall
Tommy Oliver, Sewanee
Sam Olson, Saint John’s (MN)
Jason Paek, Rochester
Trystan Perkins, UT Tyler
Sean Puleo, Washington & Lee
Will Rosenfield, Trinity (CT)
Daniel Settecerri, Hope
Dan Shepherd, Methodist
Jon Colten Stanaland, Huntingdon
Colin Uecker, Texas Lutheran
Alex Wrenn, Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Connor Yakubov, Emory

The Golf Coaches Association of America

GCAA National Office

1225 West Main Street
Suite 110
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 329-4222
Fax: (405) 573-7888

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.